Analyst Contacts
Company Contact
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited
Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn
nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Tel.+66 (0) 2-680-1223
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited
Pasakorn Wangvivatchareon
Pasakorn.w@asiaplus.co.th
Tel.+66 (0) 2-680-1274
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited
Anuwat Srikajornratkul
anuwat.srikajornratkul@th.nomura.com
Tel.+66 (0) 2-638-5779, +66 (0) 2-287-6779 (Direct line)
Globlex Securities Company Limited
Chaiyot Jiwangkul
chaiyot@globlex.co.th
Tel.+66 (0) 2-672-5805
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Naree Apisawaittakan
nareea@phillip.co.th
Tel.+66 (0) 2-635-1700 #484
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited
Veeravat Virochpoka
veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
Tel. 081-909-1191
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited
Thakol Banjongruck
Thakol.B@yuanta.co.th
Tel.+66 (0) 2-680-2931, +66 (0) 89-770-7000, +66 (0) 2-009-8888